Archive for February 9th, 2022

Inflation and the Fed — on It’s Our Money

Wednesday, February 9th, 2022

Coming up every Thursday at 4:00 pm Pacific – 7:00 pm Eastern – 23:00 GMT IT’S OUR MONEY with Ellen Brown Inflation and the Fed Inflation is the latest economic lament over whether the national economy is in good shape or in trouble. The topic is frequently oversimplified into monetary categories of either too much… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, It's Our Money, News | Comments Off on Inflation and the Fed — on It’s Our Money

Mathew Crawford: 200,000+ COVID Vaccine Deaths in US Alone?_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Wednesday, February 9th, 2022

Coming Up Thursday, February 10th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Why Gordon Duff’s Claim That Nobody Has Died From a Covid Vaccine Is Wrong   Mathew Crawford is a mathematician and statistician whose Rounding the… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, False Flag/Fake Terror, Health, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News, Vaccinations | Comments Off on Mathew Crawford: 200,000+ COVID Vaccine Deaths in US Alone?_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Global warming during a bleak winter?-on Exploration

Wednesday, February 9th, 2022

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Science News: Is the virus peaking, becoming an endemic? Global warming during a bleak winter? Guest: Dr Jay Olshansky, the Quest for Immortality For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, Exploration, News, Science, Vaccinations | Comments Off on Global warming during a bleak winter?-on Exploration

Your Light Grid Honoring the Earth_Feb. 9th– Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Wednesday, February 9th, 2022

Coming Up Every Wednesday 7 pm Pacific * 10 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Thursday. Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita This Week’s Theme: “Your Light Grid Honoring the Earth” Awakening Ones! Every Wednesday we will be channeling messages from high level guides that affect all of humanity,… »»»

Share

Posted in Channeling Amrita, Channeling-Mediumship, News | 2 Comments »

Archives

February 2022
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

User Login