Archive for February 8th, 2022

Ken Meyercord on Ukraine False Flags_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, February 8th, 2022

Coming Up Wednesday, February 9th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Washington, DC-based gadfly and retired TV talk show host Ken Meyercord reports: “Today’s Washington Post  is full of reports on the possibility of the Russians executing a false… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Anti-War, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Kevin Barrett, Neoliberalism, News | Comments Off on Ken Meyercord on Ukraine False Flags_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Archives

February 2022
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

User Login