Archive for February 7th, 2022

Assange Update / Future of the Gulf / Fake Watchdog _on Project Censored

Monday, February 7th, 2022

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT After several interviews as a guest, Eleanor Goldfield joins the program as co-host with Mickey Huff. In the first segment of this week’s show, Kevin Gosztola delivers a brief update about Julian Assange’s case. Then Jayeesha Dutta speaks… »»»

Share

Posted in Human Rights, News, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on Assange Update / Future of the Gulf / Fake Watchdog _on Project Censored

war-mongering mainstream pundits currently pushing for war_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, February 7th, 2022

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Long Time media critic Jeff Cohen joins us for a quick slash and burn of the corporate war-mongering mainstream pundits currently pushing for war: Also More than 60 national and regional organizations recently issued a joint… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Flashpoints Best, News, Nuke War - Nukes | Comments Off on war-mongering mainstream pundits currently pushing for war_on Flashpoints Best

Ottawa declares state of emergency as Canada trucker protest gridlocks city

Monday, February 7th, 2022

The Guardian – Peter Beaumont/Agencies – Mon 7 Feb 2022 Police chief decries ‘siege’ after thousands of protesters join rallies against Covid restrictions. The mayor of Ottawa has declared a state of emergency in the Canadian capital after a week-long protest by truck drivers over Covid-19 restrictions that has gridlocked its city centre and sparked… »»»

Share

Posted in Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Health, Human Rights, Media, News, NWO, People, Politics, Privatization, Protest, Social Engineering, Solutions, Spirit, Vaccinations | Comments Off on Ottawa declares state of emergency as Canada trucker protest gridlocks city

Russia reveals who it thinks is behind Ukraine invasion scare

Monday, February 7th, 2022

Russia Today – Russia & FSU – 7 Feb, 2022 The US and Britain want a showdown with Russia, the Foreign Ministry has claimed. The American and British governments have spread reports of a possible Russian invasion of Ukraine in order to declare victory in a “heroic fight,” after the humiliation of Afghanistan, and deflect… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, News, NWO, Politics, Protest, War Crimes | Comments Off on Russia reveals who it thinks is behind Ukraine invasion scare

Archives

February 2022
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

User Login