Archive for February 6th, 2022

Backstage with Rock’s Poet Bob Dylan–includes his new song ‘Murder Most Foul’

Sunday, February 6th, 2022

No Lies Radio Music – By Teri Perticone – Feb 06, 2022 The Times They Are A-Changin’-Bob Dylan Bob Dylan (born Robert Allen Zimmerman, May 24, 1941) is an American singer-songwriter, author, and painter who has been an influential figure in popular music and culture for more than five decades. Much of his most celebrated… »»»

Share

Posted in Backstage, Music, News, _Archive 1 | Comments Off on Backstage with Rock’s Poet Bob Dylan–includes his new song ‘Murder Most Foul’

What can a U.S. Army Psychological Operations Officer Teach Us About the 9/11 PSYOP?

Sunday, February 6th, 2022

WATCH ON RUMBLE: https://rumble.com/vu8ia8-what-can-a-u.s.-army-psychological-operations-officer-teach-us-about-the-91.html VIDEO PODCAST WILL BE SHOWN IN THE WINDOW ABOVE AT BROADCAST TIME This Sunday, February 6, 2022 at 10am Pacific * 1pm Eastern This show will be archived here right after the broadcast.  Scott Bennet, Psychological Warfare-Counterterrorism Analyst Tells All Who was actually responsible for the 9/11 Attacks? What were the… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Censorship-Propaganda, False Flag/Fake Terror, Israeli spying and influence, News, Protest, Richard Gage911 | Comments Off on What can a U.S. Army Psychological Operations Officer Teach Us About the 9/11 PSYOP?

Truckers Rashid Daoud and Martin Hill Discuss Freedom Convoy_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, February 6th, 2022

Coming Up Monday, February 7th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Activists Rashid Daoud and Martin Hill make their livings as long-haul truck drivers. What do they think of the Freedom Convoy occupying Ottawa—and the likelihood… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , , ,
Posted in Education, Freedom, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest, Vaccinations | Comments Off on Truckers Rashid Daoud and Martin Hill Discuss Freedom Convoy_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

The End Game — on Guns & Butter

Sunday, February 6th, 2022

Coming up today and every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT The End Game –Ernst Wolff The World Economic Forum’s Young Global Leaders Program; The Great Reset; Analysis of the financial system. Visit Guns and Butter at: www.gunsandbutter.org Subscribe to our newsletter at: eepurl.com/bmg4zf Produced, edited and mixed by… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Guns & Butter, News | Comments Off on The End Game — on Guns & Butter

Rebuilding a Labor and Left Movement_on Economic Update

Sunday, February 6th, 2022

Every Wednesday at 4:30pm Pacific – 7:30pm Eastern – 23:30 GMT Rebuilding a Labor and Left Movement This week on Economic Update, Prof. Wolff presents a critique of US Megacorp merger (Microsoft and Activision Blizzard), China vs US on inflation and economic growth, and the collapse of Boris Johnson (like Trump’s lost election). In the… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | Comments Off on Rebuilding a Labor and Left Movement_on Economic Update

Archives

February 2022
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

User Login