Archive for February 2nd, 2022

Henry Herskovitz on Being Condemned by the City Council, Monika Schaefer on Her Political Prisoner Brother Alfred_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Wednesday, February 2nd, 2022

Coming Up Thursday, February 3rd — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Henry Herskovitz responds to the Ann Arbor city council’s condemnation of Henry and friends’ protests outside the pro-Zionist Beth Israel synagogue. Monika Shaefer joins the conversation halfway… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, News, Protest | 1 Comment »

Becoming Your Higher Self–Feb. 2nd — Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Wednesday, February 2nd, 2022

Coming Up Every Wednesday 7 pm Pacific * 10 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Thursday. Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita This Week’s Theme: “Becoming Your Higher Self” Awakening Ones! Every Wednesday we will be channeling messages from high level guides that affect all of humanity, leading guided… »»»

Share

Posted in Channeling Amrita, Channeling-Mediumship, News | Comments Off on Becoming Your Higher Self–Feb. 2nd — Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Archives

February 2022
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

User Login