Archive for January 31st, 2022

Israeli ethnic cleansing_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, January 31st, 2022

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Palestine defending their land from expanding Israeli ethnic cleansing and risking jail, torture and explosions in the process: Also Can Space Tourism Co-Exist With all of Space Being Turned Into A War Zone?” Professor Karl Grossman… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, News, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on Israeli ethnic cleansing_on Flashpoints Best

Assange update / Biden baiting Russia / tech giants sponsor media literacy?? _on Project Censored

Monday, January 31st, 2022

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Assange update / Biden baiting Russia / tech giants sponsor media literacy?? Eleanor Goldfield returns to the program to address several topics in media and world events, including the ongoing scandal of Julian Assange’s imprisonment, the folly of… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, News, Politics, Project Censored | Comments Off on Assange update / Biden baiting Russia / tech giants sponsor media literacy?? _on Project Censored

Archives

January 2022
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login