Archive for January 30th, 2022

Psychotherapist Fran Shure on 9/11 & COVID Psy-Ops_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, January 30th, 2022

Coming Up Monday, January 31st — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Psychotherapist Frances Shure  is the author of Why Do Good People Become Silent — or Worse — About 9/11?, a 23-part series that is expected to… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, False Flag/Fake Terror, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News | Comments Off on Psychotherapist Fran Shure on 9/11 & COVID Psy-Ops_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

The Socialism Issue_on Economic Update

Sunday, January 30th, 2022

Every Wednesday at 4:30pm Pacific – 7:30pm Eastern – 23:30 GMT The Socialism Issue On this week’s show, Prof. Wolff talks about the recreation of `company towns’ (eg., Kalamazoo, MI) by the richest US capitalists, Biden and the reality of US jobs lost, how and why the US follows UK decline, and rising mass alienation… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | Comments Off on The Socialism Issue_on Economic Update

It’s 50 years since Bloody Sunday, but sectarian tensions are running high

Sunday, January 30th, 2022

The Guardian – By Susan McKay – Jan 30, 2022 The road I grew up on in Drumahoe, on the outskirts of Derry, has been on the news lately, and not in a way that makes me proud. Journalists stand at its junction with the main road from Belfast, pointing up at the purple flag… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, Mass Shootings, News, NWO, People, Police Brutality, Politics, Privatization | Comments Off on It’s 50 years since Bloody Sunday, but sectarian tensions are running high

Archives

January 2022
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login