Archive for January 27th, 2022

Hot Oceans & Escaping Consumerism – Trenberth & Harris _on Ecoshock

Thursday, January 27th, 2022

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Hot Oceans & Escaping Consumerism – Trenberth & Harris … how they get us, and how we get out The oceans just keep getting hotter, even during this El Nino year, despite the pandemic. Dr. Kevin Trenberth, Distinguished Scholar at… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, News, Science | Comments Off on Hot Oceans & Escaping Consumerism – Trenberth & Harris _on Ecoshock

Engineer Larry Cooper: From human rights activism to 9/11 Truth_on 9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, January 27th, 2022

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Engineer Larry Cooper: From human rights activism to 9/11 Truth This week on 9/11 Free Fall, structural engineer Larry Cooper joins Andy Steele to talk about his days as an activist for Palestinian human rights, when he served… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, Anti-War, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Human Rights, News, Protest | Comments Off on Engineer Larry Cooper: From human rights activism to 9/11 Truth_on 9/11 Free Fall

Archives

January 2022
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login