Archive for January 25th, 2022

Ron Jacobs on “Hazy Cosmic Jive”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, January 25th, 2022

Coming Up Wednesday, January 26th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:  Ron Jacobs, author of Daydream Sunset: Sixties Counterculture in the Seventies (and the new article “Some Hazy Cosmic Jive“) discusses the evolution of popular culture… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News | Comments Off on Ron Jacobs on “Hazy Cosmic Jive”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

time travel-on Exploration

Tuesday, January 25th, 2022

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Science News: Pandemic or endemic? Chinese fusion Bitcoin? Guest: Princeton Prof. Robert Gott, time travel For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, News, Nuke War - Nukes, Science | Comments Off on time travel-on Exploration

Archives

January 2022
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login