Archive for January 24th, 2022

The Pentagon Puts 8,500 Troops on High Alert Amid Ukraine Tensions_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, January 24th, 2022

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST The Pentagon Puts 8,500 Troops on High Alert Amid Ukraine TensionsIS THE U.S. STEAMING TOWARDS ANOTHER MILITARY CONFRONTATION ON HEELS OF ITS 20 YEARS AFGHANASTAN DISASTER: Well speak to Nation Magazine publisher and columnist, Katrina Vanden… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, News, Protest | Comments Off on The Pentagon Puts 8,500 Troops on High Alert Amid Ukraine Tensions_on Flashpoints Best

Aviva Chomsky: Central America’s Forgotten History _on Project Censored

Monday, January 24th, 2022

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Aviva Chomsky: Central America’s Forgotten History Prof. Aviva Chomsky joined Mickey for a Zoom lecture in April 2021, an event presented by Project Censored and KPFA radio. The occasion was the release of her new book, which reexamines… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on Aviva Chomsky: Central America’s Forgotten History _on Project Censored

Archives

January 2022
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login