Archive for January 20th, 2022

Climate to 2500 – or Get Off Earth Quick _on Ecoshock

Thursday, January 20th, 2022

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Climate to 2500 – or Get Off Earth Quick … what they dont want to tell you about the future What will the climate be like in the year 2500? Provocative new science: mid-West wheat fields transformed to tropical palms… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, News, Protest, Science | Comments Off on Climate to 2500 – or Get Off Earth Quick _on Ecoshock

Ray McGinnis on the 9/11 Commission_9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, January 20th, 2022

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Ray McGinnis on the 9/11 Commission Ray McGinnis, author of Unanswered Questions: What the September Eleventh Families Asked and the 9/11 Commission Ignored, sits down with host Andy Steele to review the many problems found in the 9/11… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, False Flag/Fake Terror, News | Comments Off on Ray McGinnis on the 9/11 Commission_9/11 Free Fall

Friday, January 21st 10am Eastern–9/11 Case Livestream audio from U.S. Court of Appeals

Thursday, January 20th, 2022

SECOND CIRCUIT U.S. COURT OF APPEALS TO HEAR ORAL ARGUMENTS IN 9/11 CASE ON CITIZENS’ FIRST AMENDMENT RIGHT TO REPORT CRIMES TO A GRAND JURY, AND SECRECY LIMITS ON GRAND JURY PROCEEDINGS Dear Allan: Breaking News January 19, 2022   Court to decide if 9/11 victim family members, ground zero responders, and nonprofits have standing… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, No Lies News | 5 Comments »

Archives

January 2022
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login