Archive for January 19th, 2022

Fusion?-on Exploration

Wednesday, January 19th, 2022

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Science news: how dangerous is omicron? Webb telescope in space Meteors from Mars Guest: Dr. Charles Seife: Fusion? For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, Health, News, Science | Comments Off on Fusion?-on Exploration

Pro-military Chinese movie irks NYT_on Project Censored

Wednesday, January 19th, 2022

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Pro-military Chinese movie irks NYT Last year, Chinese producers released “The Battle at Lake Changjin,” a big-budget war movie celebrating a 1950 Chinese victory against US forces in the Korean War. A New York Times article criticized the… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on Pro-military Chinese movie irks NYT_on Project Censored

Archives

January 2022
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login