Archive for January 18th, 2022

Robert Singer Explains Why the World Will End in 2023_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, January 18th, 2022

Coming Up Wednesday, January 19th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:   On December 17  I discussed the end times (akhir uz-zamaan) with Islamic Scholars Jowad al-Ansari and Alamdar Zaidi and Convert Andrew Israel. This… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest | 1 Comment »

Guidance From Your Vision__Jan. 19th– Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Tuesday, January 18th, 2022

Coming Up Every Wednesday 7 pm Pacific * 10 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Thursday. Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita This Week’s Theme: “Guidance From Your Vision” Awakening Ones! Every Wednesday we will be channeling messages from high level guides that affect all of humanity, leading guided… »»»

Share

Posted in Channeling Amrita, Channeling-Mediumship, News | Comments Off on Guidance From Your Vision__Jan. 19th– Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Archives

January 2022
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login