Archive for January 17th, 2022

Gateway 21 and the Occult Imperium — on Guns & Butter

Monday, January 17th, 2022

Coming up today and every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Gateway 21 and the Occult Imperium –Michael Hoffman Michael Hoffman begins Gateway 21 and the Occult Imperium with an explication of the Reign of Dead Matter and its supposed inevitability shepherded by spirits of agents on earth working… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, ESP, Guns & Butter, News, Spirit | Comments Off on Gateway 21 and the Occult Imperium — on Guns & Butter

Emotions and US Politics Today_on Economic Update

Monday, January 17th, 2022

Every Wednesday at 4:30pm Pacific – 7:30pm Eastern – 23:30 GMT Emotions and US Politics Today On this week’s show, Prof. Wolff talks about US bank closings as a sign of system decline; victory for 3000 striking Columbia University students; Laredo, Texas combats food deserts with co-ops; pandemic years worsen global inequalities, US defense bill… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Econo, Economic Update, Human Rights, News | Comments Off on Emotions and US Politics Today_on Economic Update

Archives

January 2022
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login