Archive for January 14th, 2022

False Flag Operations: How Lies Lead to Wars – Daniele Ganser, PhD, Author

Friday, January 14th, 2022

VIDEO PODCAST WILL BE SHOWN IN THE WINDOW ABOVE AT BROADCAST TIME This Saturday, January 15, 2022 at 10am Pacific * 1pm Eastern This show will be archived here right after the broadcast. My Guest on RichardGage911:Unleashed! – Daniele Ganser, PhD, Author Was 9/11 a False Flag operation? How many wars have been started by… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, News, Richard Gage911 | Comments Off on False Flag Operations: How Lies Lead to Wars – Daniele Ganser, PhD, Author

Bill Gates: “The Worst Part of the Pandemic Is Coming – It’s Ending!”

Friday, January 14th, 2022

CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!  Saturday, January 15, 2022–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast.False Flag Weekly News 01/15/2022 Bill Gates: “The Worst Part of the Pandemic Is Coming – It’s Ending!”     Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & E. Michael Jones  … »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, Mass Shootings, Neoliberalism, News, Politics, Protest, Regime Change | 1 Comment »

Archives

January 2022
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login