Archive for January 13th, 2022

Activist Ian Henshall on pushing for 9/11 Truth in the UK _9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, January 13th, 2022

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Activist Ian Henshall on pushing for 9/11 Truth in the UK This week on 9/11 Free Fall, British journalist and activist Ian Henshall joins Andy Steele to talk about his work on behalf of the 9/11 Truth Movement… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, News | No Comments »

Arctic Will Change Your Life. Nitrous Oxide, Sea Ice, & Western Fires _on Ecoshock

Thursday, January 13th, 2022

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Arctic Will Change Your Life. Nitrous Oxide, Sea Ice, & Western Fires … science pushing extremes — Take a break from the pandemic. Earth is calling. Laughing gas unexpectedly rises out of the warming Arctic. The global warming gas, nitrous… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Environment, News, Science | No Comments »

Watch Biden’s full speech on voting rights

Thursday, January 13th, 2022

  Jan 11, 2022 Washington Post 1.82M subscribers SUBSCRIBE President Biden delivered remarks in Atlanta on Jan. 11 to call on Congress to pass a sweeping overhaul of the nation’s voting rights laws. Read more: https://wapo.st/33p4Mld. Subscribe to The Washington Post on YouTube: https://wapo.st/2QOdcqK  … »»»

Share

Posted in Human Rights, News, Vote Stealing | No Comments »

Archives

January 2022
S M T W T F S
« Dec    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login