Archive for January 11th, 2022

‘I do it for Frank’: Bill Brinnier on appearing in ‘The Unspeakable’ and Spike Lee’s ‘NYC Epicenters’_9/11 Free Fall

Tuesday, January 11th, 2022

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT ‘I do it for Frank’: Bill Brinnier on appearing in ‘The Unspeakable’ and Spike Lee’s ‘NYC Epicenters’ This week on 9/11 Free Fall, New York architect Bill Brinnier, who lost his best friend Frank De Martini on 9/11,… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, Censorship-Propaganda, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, News | No Comments »

Joel Hirschhorn on Real COVID/Vaccine/Collateral Death Toll, “Praise the Lord and Pass the Ivermectin” and More_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, January 11th, 2022

Coming Up Wednesday, January 12th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Joel Hirschhorn, author of Pandemic Blunder: Fauci and Public Health Blocked Early Home COVID Treatment, writes in his new article “Praise the Lord and… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Education, Health, Kevin Barrett, News, Vaccinations | No Comments »

Webb space telescope-on Exploration

Tuesday, January 11th, 2022

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Science News: Dangers of Omicron virus, Webb space telescope, Chinese fusion machine, latest in Alzheimer research For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Environment, Exploration, News, Science | No Comments »

extended look at the brutal treatment of Irans Political prisoners_on Flashpoints Best

Tuesday, January 11th, 2022

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the show: And extended look at the brutal treatment of Irans Politcal prisoners, and the devastating impact of cripling US lead-international sanctions; And private prisons making a killing in Louisiana, thanks to racist US… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, Human Rights, Justice, News | No Comments »

American Exception / Brothers _on Project Censored

Tuesday, January 11th, 2022

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT American Exception / Brothers Mickey presents a discussion between political scientist Aaron Good and author David Talbot, on the subject of the JFK assassination. This conversation is excerpted from a recent interview Aaron Good did for his new… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, News, Project Censored | No Comments »

Archives

January 2022
S M T W T F S
« Dec    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login