Archive for January 9th, 2022

Watch Biden’s full Jan. 6 anniversary speech

Sunday, January 9th, 2022

Washington Post 1.82M subscribers SUBSCRIBE On Jan. 6, President Biden delivered remarks on the first anniversary of the violent insurrection at the Capitol denouncing the actions of that day. Read more: https://wapo.st/3zDwAy7. Subscribe to The Washington Post on YouTube: https://wapo.st/2QOdcqK      … »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Human Rights, News, Vote Stealing | No Comments »

Meryl Nass on Fake Science vs. Vax Death Count_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, January 9th, 2022

Coming Up Monday, January 10th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Dr. Meryl Nass Medical doctor and biowar expert Meryl Nass sorts through the inadequate data on adverse events following COVID vaccinations, and contradictory reports on… »»»

Share

Tags: , , ,
Posted in Bio-Chem/Warfare, Health, Kevin Barrett, News, Vaccinations | No Comments »

Strikes amid Reviving US Labor Movement_on Economic Update

Sunday, January 9th, 2022

Every Wednesday at 4:30pm Pacific – 7:30pm Eastern – 23:30 GMT Strikes amid Reviving US Labor Movement This week on Economic Update, Prof. Wolff presents updates on Huawei vs Cisco, Europe’s exploding energy prices falsely blamed on Covid, Robert Kuttner announces he has become a socialist, polls show big drop in religious affiliation and praying… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | No Comments »

The Twilight Language Zone — on Guns & Butter

Sunday, January 9th, 2022

Coming up today and every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT The Twilight Language Zone –Michael Hoffman Michael Hoffman begins the discussion of his new book, Twilight Language, with an overview of Freemasonry beginning in the late 15th century Church of Rome, and delineates the role of the Jesuits;… »»»

Share

Posted in Guns & Butter, News, X-PSI | No Comments »

Archives

January 2022
S M T W T F S
« Dec    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login