Archive for January 6th, 2022

Twin Shadows: Viral Breakout, Arctic Breakdown_on Ecoshock

Thursday, January 6th, 2022

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Twin Shadows: Viral Breakout, Arctic Breakdown … long-haul COVID and Polar break-up — The world suffers the largest outbreak of disease in history. At the same time, climate disruption brings a heat wave to Alaska & Greenland, pushing Arctic air… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, News, Science | Comments Off on Twin Shadows: Viral Breakout, Arctic Breakdown_on Ecoshock

Kazakhstan’s unrest: Kazakh authorities reveal police death toll as UN calls to ‘refrain from violence’

Thursday, January 6th, 2022

RT – Russia & SFU – 6 Jan, 2022 Death toll continues to mount in Kazakhstan’s unrest, with several more police officers confirmed killed and hundreds injured. At least 18 police officers and military servicemen were killed in clashes in Kazakhstan, amid what the authorities are calling a “counter-terrorist” operation. No details on civilian casualties… »»»

Share

Posted in Econo, Freedom, News, NWO, Occupation, Politics, Protest | Comments Off on Kazakhstan’s unrest: Kazakh authorities reveal police death toll as UN calls to ‘refrain from violence’

Archives

January 2022
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login