Archive for January 4th, 2022

test

Tuesday, January 4th, 2022

Tweets by NoLiesRadio… »»»

Share

Posted in News | No Comments »

astronaut Tom Jones-on Exploration

Tuesday, January 4th, 2022

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Guest: astronaut Tom Jones Guest 2: Robert Zubrin, Mars Society Founder For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, News, Science | No Comments »

Art Addressing Climate Change _on Project Censored

Tuesday, January 4th, 2022

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Art Addressing Climate Change How can the arts play a role in addressing the global warming crisis? A December 2021 exhibit at the Ceres Gallery in Manhattan featured the works of 12 artists on the subjects of climate… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, News, Project Censored, Science | No Comments »

speak out in support of Julian Assange_on Flashpoints Best

Tuesday, January 4th, 2022

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show: Noam Chomsky, Michael Moore, John Pilger, Stella Morris and Nora Barrows Friedman speak out in support of Julian Assange. For downloads and more click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Flashpoints Best, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News | No Comments »

Archives

January 2022
S M T W T F S
« Dec    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login