Archive for January 2nd, 2022

Backstage with The Bee Gees

Sunday, January 2nd, 2022

No Lies Radio Music – By Teri Perticone – Sun Jan 02, 2022 The Bee Gees were a pop music group formed in 1958. Their lineup consisted of brothers Barry, Robin, and Maurice Gibb. The trio were successful for most of their decades of recording music, but they had two distinct periods of exceptional success:… »»»

Share

Posted in Backstage, Music, News, _Archive 1 | Comments Off on Backstage with The Bee Gees

Working Class History and the 2020 Election _on Economic Update

Sunday, January 2nd, 2022

Every Wednesday at 4:30pm Pacific – 7:30pm Eastern – 23:30 GMT Working Class History and the 2020 Election with Richard D. Wolff This special program discusses how the history of the US working class shaped US politics. We start with how and why the 1930s Great Depression married the US working class to FDR’s Democratic… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, Education, Human Rights, Immigration, News | Comments Off on Working Class History and the 2020 Election _on Economic Update

Financial System In Transition– on Guns & Butter

Sunday, January 2nd, 2022

Coming up today and every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Financial System In Transition–Ellen Brown Ellen Brown’s articles, “Meet BlackRock the New Great Vampire Squid”, and “From Lockdown to Police State the Great Re-Set Rolls Out”, are discussed; the relationship between the US Treasury and the Federal Reserve… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Econo, Education, Guns & Butter, News | Comments Off on Financial System In Transition– on Guns & Butter

Archives

January 2022
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login