Archive for December 31st, 2021

Will Vaxx Wars “Go Nuclear” in 2022? (New Years Day special with Cat McGuire)

Friday, December 31st, 2021

CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!  Saturday, January 1, 2022–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast.False Flag Weekly News 01/01/2022 Will Vaxx Wars “Go Nuclear” in 2022?     Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Cat McGuire   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, Neoliberalism, News, Protest, Vaccinations | Comments Off on Will Vaxx Wars “Go Nuclear” in 2022? (New Years Day special with Cat McGuire)

Is “Propelled Demolition” Revealed in the Mechanics of the Twin Towers Destruction?_ on RichardGage911:UNLEASHED!

Friday, December 31st, 2021

VIDEO PODCAST WILL BE SHOWN IN THE WINDOW ABOVE AT BROADCAST TIME This Saturday, January 1, 2022 at 10am Pacific * 1pm Eastern This show will be archived here right after the broadcast. My Guest on RichardGage911:Unleashed! – Engineer Wane Coste, PE Can a consistent hypothesis be created that knits together the evidence presented by… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, False Flag/Fake Terror, News, Richard Gage911 | Comments Off on Is “Propelled Demolition” Revealed in the Mechanics of the Twin Towers Destruction?_ on RichardGage911:UNLEASHED!

Financial System In Transition _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, December 31st, 2021

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Financial System In Transition — Ellen Brown Ellen Brown’s articles, “Meet BlackRock the New Great Vampire Squid”, and “From Lockdown to Police State the Great Re-Set Rolls Out”, are discussed; the relationship between the US… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, News | Comments Off on Financial System In Transition _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Archives

December 2021
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

User Login