Archive for December 30th, 2021

Wild Winters & the Eco Farm _on Ecoshock

Thursday, December 30th, 2021

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Wild Winters & the Eco Farm … extreme cold in global warming – and growing out — We revisit predictions for this winter for the northern hemisphere – from expert forecaster Judah Cohen. Then an answer for supply chain problems,… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Environment, News, Science | Comments Off on Wild Winters & the Eco Farm _on Ecoshock

Ted Walter recaps a momentous year at AE911Truth_9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, December 30th, 2021

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Ted Walter recaps a momentous year at AE911Truth On this special, 90-minute year-end episode of 9/11 Free Fall, AE911Truth Director of Strategy Ted Walter joins host Andy Steele to recap the organization’s groundbreaking initiatives in 2021 and discuss… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, Censorship-Propaganda, News | Comments Off on Ted Walter recaps a momentous year at AE911Truth_9/11 Free Fall

Archives

December 2021
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

User Login