Archive for December 27th, 2021

Democracy Without Journalism? _on Project Censored

Monday, December 27th, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Democracy Without Journalism? Mickey’s guest for the full hour is media scholar Victor Pickard of the University of Pennsylvania. They discuss Pickard’s latest book, “Democracy Without Journalism?” Pickard describes the dimensions of recent years’ precipitous drop in the… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Human Rights, News, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on Democracy Without Journalism? _on Project Censored

Archives

December 2021
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

User Login