Archive for December 23rd, 2021

Islamic Scholars Jowad al-Ansari and Alamdar Zaidi Discuss the End Times with Convert Andrew Israel_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Thursday, December 23rd, 2021

Coming Up Thursday, December 23rd — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Islamic Scholars Jowad al-Ansari and Alamdar Zaidi Discuss the End Times with Convert Andrew Israel Part 2 of a two-hour “interfaith eschatology” show… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Freedom, Kevin Barrett, News, Spirit | Comments Off on Islamic Scholars Jowad al-Ansari and Alamdar Zaidi Discuss the End Times with Convert Andrew Israel_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Dr. Peter Chojnowski on Fatima Apparitions Conspiracy_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Thursday, December 23rd, 2021

Coming Up Wednesday, December 22nd — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Dr. Peter Chojnowski on Fatima Apparitions Conspiracy Eschatologists from many religious traditions agree that we are approaching the End Times—what Muslims call Akhir-uz-zaman…. »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Education, Kevin Barrett, News, Spirit | Comments Off on Dr. Peter Chojnowski on Fatima Apparitions Conspiracy_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

The Clash of Two Americas — on It’s Our Money

Thursday, December 23rd, 2021

Coming up every Thursday at 4:00 pm Pacific – 7:00 pm Eastern – 23:00 GMT IT’S OUR MONEY with Ellen Brown The Clash of Two Americas   Matt Ehret’s new book “The Clash of Two Americas – The Unfinished Symphony” provides an extraordinary tour of the historical landscape that created our economic and political history…. »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, It's Our Money, News, Protest | Comments Off on The Clash of Two Americas — on It’s Our Money

Robert Griffin on “The Unspeakable” _9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, December 23rd, 2021

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Robert Griffin on “The Unspeakable” Host Andy Steele is joined by psychologist Robert Griffin to discuss AE911Truth’s latest documentary “The Unspeakable” as well as the impact that the cover up of 9/11 has had on the public and… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, False Flag/Fake Terror, News | Comments Off on Robert Griffin on “The Unspeakable” _9/11 Free Fall

Archives

December 2021
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

User Login