Archive for December 20th, 2021

Assange case update / Censorship by algorithm _on Project Censored

Monday, December 20th, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Assange case update / Censorship by algorithm Online journalist Kevin Gosztola returns to the program to deliver another update about the Julian Assange extradition case in the UK, and its disturbing implications for press freedom. Then we hear… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Human Rights, News, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on Assange case update / Censorship by algorithm _on Project Censored

Archives

December 2021
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

User Login