Archive for December 19th, 2021

Ron Unz: MSM Hit Piece on RFK Jr. Is “The Dog That Didn’t Bark”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, December 19th, 2021

Coming Up Monday, December 20th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Half the book is “AIDS denial”—yet the hit piece won’t go there. Why not? Ron Unz responded to the AP’s 4,000-word hit piece against RFK… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Education, Health, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest | Comments Off on Ron Unz: MSM Hit Piece on RFK Jr. Is “The Dog That Didn’t Bark”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Anti-Mandate is NOT Anti-Vaccine_on Economic Update

Sunday, December 19th, 2021

Every Wednesday at 4:30pm Pacific – 7:30pm Eastern – 23:30 GMT Anti-Mandate is NOT Anti-Vaccine with Richard D. Wolff On this week’s show, Prof. Wolff presents a critique of obscene wealth in the US and the economics of the rape crisis in th US and UK. The second half of the show features an interview… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | Comments Off on Anti-Mandate is NOT Anti-Vaccine_on Economic Update

Dr. Mary’s Monkey, Part Two — on Guns & Butter

Sunday, December 19th, 2021

Coming up today and every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner Dr. Mary’s Monkey, Part Two –Edward T. Haslam Dr. Alton Ochsner; Right Wing Medical/Political Alliance In New Orleans; Information Council of the Americas (INCA); Salk & Sabin Vaccines; US Public Health Service… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Education, Freedom, Guns & Butter, Health, Human Rights, Mass Shootings, News, Protest, Vaccinations | 1 Comment »

Backstage with Boz Scaggs

Sunday, December 19th, 2021

No Lies Radio Music – by Teri Perticone – Sun Dec 19, 2021 William Royce “Boz” Scaggs (born June 8, 1944) is an American singer, songwriter, and guitarist.[1] He was a guitarist and occasional lead singer with the Steve Miller Band in the 1960s, and in the 1970s gained fame with several solo Top 20… »»»

Share

Posted in Backstage, Music, News, _Archive 1 | Comments Off on Backstage with Boz Scaggs

Archives

December 2021
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

User Login