Archive for December 18th, 2021

9/11 to Covid: Climate of Fear—Draconian Response__on RichardGage911:UNLEASHED!

Saturday, December 18th, 2021

VIDEO PODCAST WILL BE SHOWN IN THE WINDOW ABOVE AT BROADCAST TIME Special Sunday Show December 19, 2021– 4pm Pacific * 7pm Eastern This show will be archived here right after the broadcast. 9/11 to Covid: Climate of Fear—Draconian Response Frances Shure – Psychotherapist, 9/11 Researcher, is my Guest. Why do we humans have so… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Education, Human Rights, News, Richard Gage911, Vaccinations | 7 Comments »

Dr. Mary’s Monkey, Part Two _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Saturday, December 18th, 2021

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Dr. Mary’s Monkey, Part Two — Edward T. Haslam Dr. Alton Ochsner; Right Wing Medical/Political Alliance In New Orleans; Information Council of the Americas (INCA); Salk & Sabin Vaccines; US Public Health Service Hospital Linear… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Human Rights, News, Vaccinations | 1 Comment »

Archives

December 2021
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

User Login