Archive for December 17th, 2021

9/11 Survivor & Plane Witness Tells All; Injured by an explosion on 9/11/01_ on RichardGage911:UNLEASHED!

Friday, December 17th, 2021

VIDEO PODCAST WILL BE SHOWN IN THE WINDOW ABOVE AT BROADCAST TIME This Saturday Dec. 18th at 10am Pacific * 1pm Eastern This show will be archived here right after the broadcast. 9/11 Survivor & Plane Witness Tells All; Injured by an explosion on 9/11/01 My Guest on RichardGage911:Unleashed! – Ricki DeSantis He was there!… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Censorship-Propaganda, False Flag/Fake Terror, News, Richard Gage911 | Comments Off on 9/11 Survivor & Plane Witness Tells All; Injured by an explosion on 9/11/01_ on RichardGage911:UNLEASHED!

Delta+Omicron = MediaControl

Friday, December 17th, 2021

CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!  Saturday, December 18, 2021–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast.False Flag Weekly News 12/18/2021 Delta+Omicron = MediaControl     Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & E. Michael Jones   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK HERE… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, Neoliberalism, News, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Vaccinations | 2 Comments »

Archives

December 2021
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

User Login