Archive for December 16th, 2021

Breakdown, post-doom & the new Arctic _on Ecoshock

Thursday, December 16th, 2021

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Breakdown, post-doom & the new Arctic … pushing the envelope until it rips open — We are transfixed in the global accident. After drought and fires come flooding rains, record tornados, and dust-bowl sand storms over the Plains, in December…. »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Environment, News | Comments Off on Breakdown, post-doom & the new Arctic _on Ecoshock

Engineer Roland Angle: The official 9/11 narrative cannot be allowed to stand_9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, December 16th, 2021

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Engineer Roland Angle: The official 9/11 narrative cannot be allowed to stand” This week on 9/11 Free Fall, host Andy Steele talks with civil engineer Roland Angle, who was recently appointed as AE911Truth’s new CEO. Angle shares his… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, News | 1 Comment »

Archives

December 2021
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

User Login