Archive for December 14th, 2021

Thaddeus Kozinski on “What Plato can Teach us about Covid 19”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, December 14th, 2021

Coming Up Wednesday, December 15th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Philosophy and humanities teacher  Thaddeus Kozinski, author of Modernity as Apocalypse: Sacred Nihilism and the Counterfeits of Logos, discusses his new essays “What Plato… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Health, Kevin Barrett, News | Comments Off on Thaddeus Kozinski on “What Plato can Teach us about Covid 19”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

UFO over New Jersey?-on Exploration

Tuesday, December 14th, 2021

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Corona virus update: How dangerous is omicron? UFO over New Jersey? Web Telescope ready for launch For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, Health, News, Science | Comments Off on UFO over New Jersey?-on Exploration

Your Light Grid Attunement_Dec. 15th — Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Tuesday, December 14th, 2021

Coming Up Every Wednesday 7 pm Pacific * 10 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Thursday. Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita This Week’s Theme: “Your Light Grid Attunement” Awakening Ones! Every Wednesday we will be channeling messages from high level guides that affect all of humanity, leading guided… »»»

Share

Posted in Channeling Amrita, Channeling-Mediumship, News | Comments Off on Your Light Grid Attunement_Dec. 15th — Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Archives

December 2021
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

User Login