Archive for December 12th, 2021

Backstage with Stevie Wonder

Sunday, December 12th, 2021

No Lies Radio Music – By Teri Perticone – Sunday December 12, 2021 Stevie Wonder Superstition Stevland Hardaway Morris (born Stevland Hardaway Judkins; May 13, 1950),[1] known by his stage name Stevie Wonder, is an American musician, singer, songwriter, record producer, and multi-instrumentalist. A child prodigy, he is considered to be one of the most… »»»

Share

Posted in Backstage, Music, News, _Archive 1 | Comments Off on Backstage with Stevie Wonder

Ex-Cultist Radhia Gleis on BuddhaField Cult /Trump Cult_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, December 12th, 2021

Coming Up Monday, December 13th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Radhia Gleis discusses her award-winning new book “THE FOLLOWERS: ‘Holy Hell’ and the Disciples of Narcissistic Leaders: How My Years in a Notorious Cult… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Education, Health, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest, Spirit | Comments Off on Ex-Cultist Radhia Gleis on BuddhaField Cult /Trump Cult_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Ecology, Coops, and Profit_on Economic Update

Sunday, December 12th, 2021

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Ecology, Coops, and Profit with Richard D. Wolff On this week’s show, Prof. Wolff presents updates on 50 years of fossil fuel corps putting profits before science, CVS to close 900 drugstores as part of decline of US workers living standards, FBI lies in… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, Education, News | Comments Off on Ecology, Coops, and Profit_on Economic Update

Greame MacQueen: The Eyewitness And The Deep State: JFK, RFK, and 9/11__on RichardGage911:UNLEASHED!

Sunday, December 12th, 2021

VIDEO PODCAST WILL BE SHOWN IN THE WINDOW ABOVE AT BROADCAST TIME Special Sunday Show December 12, 2021– 4pm Pacific * 7pm Eastern This show will be archived here right after the broadcast. Greame MacQueen: The Eyewitness And The Deep State: JFK, RFK, and 9/11 Why are the 9/11 eyewitnesses so important? And what do… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Censorship-Propaganda, False Flag/Fake Terror, News, Richard Gage911 | 1 Comment »

Archives

December 2021
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

User Login