Archive for December 9th, 2021

Incarceration of Journalists Hits All-Time High Amid ‘Growing Intolerance of Independent Reporting’

Thursday, December 9th, 2021

Common Dreams – By Kenny Stancil – December 9, 2021 “This is the sixth year in a row that CPJ has documented record numbers of journalists imprisoned around the world.” CPJ executive director Joel Simon said in a statement. Nearly 300 journalists are currently languishing behind bars around the globe—an all-time high in recorded history—according… »»»

Share

Posted in News | Comments Off on Incarceration of Journalists Hits All-Time High Amid ‘Growing Intolerance of Independent Reporting’

on ‘The Unspeakable’_9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, December 9th, 2021

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Our Quest for Truth and Justice: Bob McIlvaine and Matt Campbell on ‘The Unspeakable’ This week on 9/11 Free Fall, Bob McIlvaine, who lost his son Bobby on 9/11, and Matt Campbell, who lost his brother Geoff, talk… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, Justice, News | Comments Off on on ‘The Unspeakable’_9/11 Free Fall

Archives

December 2021
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

User Login