Archive for December 6th, 2021

Chris Hedges – Our Class: Trauma and Transformation in an American Prison _on Project Censored

Monday, December 6th, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Chris Hedges – Our Class: Trauma and Transformation in an American Prison Author Chris Hedges also teaches college-level courses for New Jersey state prison inmates. His new book, “Our Class,” explains what happened when Hedges taught a dramatic-literature… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Human Rights, Justice, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on Chris Hedges – Our Class: Trauma and Transformation in an American Prison _on Project Censored

Racism and abject brutality at the US-Mexican Border_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, December 6th, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show: Racism and abject brutality at the US-Mexican Border, where thousands of Haitians are still caught in the racist violence of failed US Immigration Policy; And well feature a special report on the… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, Human Rights, Immigration, News | Comments Off on Racism and abject brutality at the US-Mexican Border_on Flashpoints Best

Archives

December 2021
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

User Login