Archive for December 3rd, 2021

FFWN: OMG! Omicron! (with Cat McGuire)

Friday, December 3rd, 2021

CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!  Saturday, December 4, 2021–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast.False Flag Weekly News 12/04/2021 FFWN: OMG! Omicron! (with Cat McGuire)     Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Cat McGuire   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties…. »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest, Vaccinations | 1 Comment »

40-foot Deep Cavities Under WTC 4: Thermite, Nukes, or Ancient Geology?_on RichardGage911:UNLEASHED!

Friday, December 3rd, 2021

VIDEO PODCAST WILL BE SHOWN IN THE WINDOW ABOVE AT BROADCAST TIME Every Saturday at 10am Pacific * 1pm Eastern This show will be archived here right after the broadcast. 40-foot Deep Cavities Under WTC 4: Thermite, Nukes, or Ancient Geology? My Guest is Lawrence Fine of 9/11 Synthesis – with Bill Brandon Geologist At-large… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Censorship-Propaganda, False Flag/Fake Terror, News, Richard Gage911, Science | Comments Off on 40-foot Deep Cavities Under WTC 4: Thermite, Nukes, or Ancient Geology?_on RichardGage911:UNLEASHED!

The American Media Empire of Managed News _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, December 3rd, 2021

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT The American Media Empire of Managed News — Dr. Peter Phillips Propaganda model post 9/11 becomes deliberate disinformation; consolidation of media and public relations groups; prison torture across the US; domestic secret detention centers; Operation… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Human Rights, News, Protest | Comments Off on The American Media Empire of Managed News _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Archives

December 2021
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

User Login