Archive for December 2nd, 2021

6 things to know about Susan Arnold, first woman to chair Disney’s board in it’s 98-year history

Thursday, December 2nd, 2021

FastCompany – By Zlati Meyer – Dec 02, 2021 It’s a whole new world for the Walt Disney Company’s board of directors. Susan Arnold will replace Bob Iger, according to the Burbank, California-based entertainment giant. When she assumes the role on December 31, she will become the first woman to chair Disney’s board in the… »»»

Share

Posted in Media, News, People | Comments Off on 6 things to know about Susan Arnold, first woman to chair Disney’s board in it’s 98-year history

The Arctic Dream Is A Lie _on Ecoshock

Thursday, December 2nd, 2021

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT The Arctic Dream Is A Lie as the Arctic tips, permafrost thaws, they want more oil & gas — Jet Stream winds delivering extreme cold, heat, or storms to the Northern Hemisphere are changing. American expert Matt Osman breaks new… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Education, News, Science | Comments Off on The Arctic Dream Is A Lie _on Ecoshock

Archives

December 2021
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

User Login