Archive for November 30th, 2021

AK Dewdney on Truth Movement vs. Deep State (Who’s Winning?)_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, November 30th, 2021

Coming Up Wednesday, December 1st — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Mathematics and science professor and Sufism-oriented Muslim A.K. Dewdney ponders: “I am increasingly sceptical these days when I read reports from otherwise (seemingly) reliable activists… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in 9/11, False Flag/Fake Terror, Kevin Barrett, News | Comments Off on AK Dewdney on Truth Movement vs. Deep State (Who’s Winning?)_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

‘I Don’t Care Whom I Offend’: Mohammed El-Kurd Tells UN on Palestine Day (VIDEO)

Tuesday, November 30th, 2021

‘I Don’t Care Whom I Offend’: Mohammed El-Kurd Tells UN on Palestine Day (VIDEO) Palestine Chronicle November 30, 2021   “Palestinian writer and activist Mohammed El-Kurd delivered a speech at the UN on Monday, blasting the “Israeli settler-colonial regime” for its occupation of Jerusalem, The New Arab reported. “Thank you for these groundbreaking speeches,” came… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Concentration Camps, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Immigration, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Law, Martial Law, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Protest, Sanctions, Spirit, Torture, War Crimes | Comments Off on ‘I Don’t Care Whom I Offend’: Mohammed El-Kurd Tells UN on Palestine Day (VIDEO)

Archives

November 2021
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

User Login