Archive for November 29th, 2021

The trio of racist murderers who slave-tracked young Ahmaud Arbery are convicted of murder_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, November 29th, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the show: The trio of racist murderers who slave-tracked young Ahmaud Arbery are convicted of murder:well hear from the family and friends: also The first Native American Interior Secretary, Deb Haaland, pays a surprise… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News | Comments Off on The trio of racist murderers who slave-tracked young Ahmaud Arbery are convicted of murder_on Flashpoints Best

How does digital media influence the young mind? _on Project Censored

Monday, November 29th, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT How does digital media influence the young mind? How does the constant presence of smart phones and other digital devices affect the developing brains of young children? Media scholar Mary Rothschild has investigated this question, and offers her… »»»

Share

Posted in Mind Control, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on How does digital media influence the young mind? _on Project Censored

Randy Short on Shootings, Verdicts, Injections, and His New Books with Roger Stone_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Monday, November 29th, 2021

Coming Up Monday, November 29th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Pastor and human rights activist Dr. Randy Short discusses the Rittenhouse/Arbery shootings and verdicts; the COVID-19 pandemic and associated injections; the Waukesha SUV attack; and… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Education, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Kevin Barrett, News | 1 Comment »

Archives

November 2021
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

User Login