Archive for November 26th, 2021

Military Explosives Expert Demolishes NIST WTC Collapse Theory_on RichardGage911:UNLEASHED!

Friday, November 26th, 2021

VIDEO PODCAST WILL BE SHOWN IN THE WINDOW ABOVE AT BROADCAST TIME Every Saturday at 10am Pacific * 1pm Eastern This show will be archived here right after the broadcast. Military Explosives Expert Demolishes NIST WTC Collapse Theory—Mark Lillie My Guest: Mark Lillie: Propellants, Explosives, & Pyrotechnics Engineer How does an explosives expert look at… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Censorship-Propaganda, False Flag/Fake Terror, News, Richard Gage911 | 2 Comments »

Bill Gates Apologizes for Smallpox, NYT Insists Epstein DID Kill Himself

Friday, November 26th, 2021

CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!  Saturday, November 27, 2021–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 11/27/2021 Bill Gates Apologizes for Smallpox NYT Insists Epstein DID Kill Himself     Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Lucy Morgan Edwards   Stop… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Health, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, Mass Shootings, Neoliberalism, News | 4 Comments »

The Assassination of America, Part One _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, November 26th, 2021

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT The Assassination of America, Part One — Dr. James Fetzer First half of Jim Fetzer’s brilliant keynote presentation at the JFK 50th Commemoration hosted by the Oswald Innocence Project. Framing the Patsy; The Impossible Shot;… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Death Squads, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, News | Comments Off on The Assassination of America, Part One _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Archives

November 2021
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

User Login