Archive for November 25th, 2021

Dr. Peter Janney on _9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, November 25th, 2021

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Dr. Peter Janney Recently Dr. Peter Janney, (author of Mary’s Mosaic: The CIA Conspiracy to Murder John F. Kennedy, Mary Pinchot Meyer, and Their Vision for World Peace) became a signatory to AE911Truth’s petition calling for a new… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, Death Squads, False Flag/Fake Terror, News | Comments Off on Dr. Peter Janney on _9/11 Free Fall

Rebel Against the Crash_on Ecoshock

Thursday, November 25th, 2021

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Rebel Against the Crash how to live in crisis — We all know the car of civilization is heading into climate meltdown. In a rare radio interview, Dr. Jem Bendell explains “Deep Adaptation” and the psychology of the awful truth…. »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Education, Environment, News | Comments Off on Rebel Against the Crash_on Ecoshock

Archives

November 2021
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

User Login