Archive for November 23rd, 2021

Poet-Scholar Tom Breidenbach on Vaccine Letter to Family & Friends_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, November 23rd, 2021

Coming Up Wednesday, November 24th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:   Poet, academician, and 9/11 truth advocate Tom Breidenbach recently penned “A Letter to my Family and Friends” that begins:  “I know many… »»»

Share

Posted in Health, Kevin Barrett, News, Vaccinations | No Comments »

Global warming-on Exploration

Tuesday, November 23rd, 2021

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Global warming Guests: Drs Peter Ward and David Archer leading climatologists For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, Environment, Exploration, News, Science | No Comments »

Archives

November 2021
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

User Login