Archive for November 22nd, 2021

Lobbyist-Developer-Newspaper-Owner / Hidden Advertising _on Project Censored

Monday, November 22nd, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Lobbyist-Developer-Newspaper-Owner / Hidden Advertising Should a political lobbyist and real estate investor also be the owner of a newspaper? Northern California’s Sonoma County provides a case study; lobbyist/investor Darius Anderson is also a principal owner of the county’s… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Freedom, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, Project Censored | No Comments »

Do Israeli Spying Firms present a global threat?_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, November 22nd, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST From Pacifica Radio in San Francisco, This is Flashpoints, Im Dennis Bernstein: Today on the show: Do Israeli Spying Firms present a global threat: also Will the indiginious communities of North America benefit from the new… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, News | No Comments »

Corrupting Science: in Syria probe, OPCW erased experts’ inconvenient findings

Monday, November 22nd, 2021

Corrupting Science: in Syria probe, OPCW erased experts’ inconvenient findings Early in the OPCW’s Douma probe, expert toxicologists ruled out chlorine gas as the victims’ cause of death. Top OPCW officials censored this finding, and then targeted the inspector who raised alarm. Aaron Maté 11/22/21 Originally published by The Grayzone. “In the early days of the… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Artificial Intelligence, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Death Squads, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Media, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Regime Change, War Crimes | No Comments »

Archives

November 2021
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

User Login