Archive for November 18th, 2021

Heat the Big Climate Killer_on Ecoshock

Thursday, November 18th, 2021

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Heat the Big Climate Killer diagnosis: long-haul climate health damage — UN A Canadian heat wave overwhelms ambulances leaving almost 600 dead. The first medical diagnosis of climate change. Plus podcast Energy Vs Climate asking: Is Heat the Greatest Climate… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, Earth, EcoShock, Environment, News, Science | No Comments »

Dissecting pro-NIST propaganda piece on _9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, November 18th, 2021

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Dissecting pro-NIST propaganda piece In this hour-long episode, host Andy Steele is joined by AE911Truth board members Kamal Obeid and Kent Rattan, who take apart a four-minute report, broadcast by NBCLX around the 20th anniversary of 9/11, that… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, News | No Comments »

Archives

November 2021
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

User Login