Archive for November 16th, 2021

Meryl Nass Updates Us on COVID/Vaccine Research_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, November 16th, 2021

Coming Up Wednesday, November 17th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:. Biological warfare scholar Meryl Nass, M.D. returns to update us on her research on COVID-19 related issues, including vaccine efficacy and side effects, alternative treatments,… »»»

Share

Tags: , , ,
Posted in Bio-Chem/Warfare, Health, Kevin Barrett, News, Vaccinations | No Comments »

Responsibility of scientists-on Exploration

Tuesday, November 16th, 2021

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Responsibility of scientists: When science is used by the Nazis during WWII. What are the lessons? For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Exploration, News, Science | No Comments »

Journey of Radical Change_Nov. 17th — Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Tuesday, November 16th, 2021

Coming Up Every Wednesday 7 pm Pacific * 10 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Thursday. Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita This Week’s Theme: “Journey of Radical Change” Awakening Ones! Every Wednesday we will be channeling messages from high level guides that affect all of humanity, leading guided… »»»

Share

Posted in Channeling Amrita, Channeling-Mediumship, News | 1 Comment »

Archives

November 2021
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

User Login