Archive for November 15th, 2021

“The Culture of Despair” _on Project Censored

Monday, November 15th, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT “The Culture of Despair.” — Chris Hedges This week we present a rebroadcast of a speech delivered one year ago by journalist Chris Hedges. In a Zoom speech shortly after the 2020 election, Hedges spoke about the deeper… »»»

Share

Posted in Econo, Education, Freedom, News, Politics, Project Censored | No Comments »

Greg Palast fighting the racist vote-thieves _on Flashpoints Best

Monday, November 15th, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the show: A newly minted city councilman in boom-town Santa Rosa California is standing tall for the rights of brown people: also Greg Palast fighting the racist vote-thieves For downloads and more click here… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, News, Vote Stealing | No Comments »

Archives

November 2021
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

User Login