Archive for November 14th, 2021

Dave Lindorff on US Making Nuclear War More Likely; Jim Fetzer Remembers John Stadtmiller_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, November 14th, 2021

Coming Up Monday, November 15th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:. First half hour: Dave Lindorff discusses “The US is Set to Make Nuclear War More Likely“: “The US is about to move towards a far… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Kevin Barrett, News, Nuke War - Nukes | 1 Comment »

Germany Shifts Left_on Economic Update

Sunday, November 14th, 2021

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Germany Shifts Left_ on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff On this week’s show, Prof. Wolff presents updates on Biden’s and Democrats’ fading tax reforms, German and Austrian politics shift left, Yale sells out to rich donors, product shortages often deliberate, wages for housework,… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Econo, Economic Update, News | No Comments »

9/11: An Architect’s Guide | Part 1: World Trade Center 7_on RichardGage911:UNLEASHED!

Sunday, November 14th, 2021

VIDEO PODCAST WILL BE SHOWN IN THE WINDOW ABOVE AT BROADCAST TIME Special Sunday Show November 14th– 4pm Pacific * 7pm Eastern This show will be archived here right after the broadcast. 9/11: An Architect’s Guide | Part 1: World Trade Center 7 Course Description: In Part 1 of “9/11: An Architect’s Guide,” Richard Gage,… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, News, Richard Gage911 | No Comments »

Backstage with Etta James

Sunday, November 14th, 2021

No Lies Radio Music – By Teri Perticone – Sun Nov 14, 2021 Etta James – I’ve Been Loving You Too Long (to stop now) Etta James (born Jamesetta Hawkins; January 25, 1938 – January 20, 2012) was an American singer who performed in various genres, including blues, R&B, soul, rock and roll, jazz and… »»»

Share

Posted in Backstage, Music, News, _Archive 1 | Comments Off on Backstage with Etta James

Archives

November 2021
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

User Login