Archive for November 11th, 2021

Climate Talk on the Brink_on Ecoshock

Thursday, November 11th, 2021

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Climate Talk on the Brink can yesterday’s men save tomorrow? — UN Secretary General’s short stern warning at COP26. 10 fast must-know climate realities from new science – Johan Rockstrom at COP. From COP Glasgow, climate scientist Paul Beckwith calls… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Environment, News, Science | No Comments »

A veteran helped spread viral 9/11 conspiracy theories. Can he start over?

Thursday, November 11th, 2021

A veteran helped spread viral 9/11 conspiracy theories. Can he start over? Nearly 20 years after shipping off to war, a soldier who helped make the ‘Loose Change’ video wrestles with the power stories have to heal and to destroy. Story by Jose A. Del Real Photos by Nadia Sablin Nov. 11, 2021 Washington Post Despite the… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Death Squads, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, Media, National sovereignty, News, NWO, Occupation, Protest, Regime Change, War Crimes | No Comments »

The Rise and Fall of Nikola Tesla and his Tower

Thursday, November 11th, 2021

Smithsonian Magazine/Pocket Worthy – By Gilbert King – Nov 11, 2021 The inventor’s vision of a global wireless-transmission tower proved to be his undoing. By the end of his brilliant and tortured life, the Serbian physicist, engineer and inventor Nikola Tesla was penniless and living in a small New York City hotel room. He spent… »»»

Share

Posted in Econo, Education, Energy, Freedom, News, NWO, Privatization, Science, Solutions | No Comments »

Archives

November 2021
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

User Login