Archive for November 10th, 2021

COVID-19 Fascism! Jimmy Walter on Draconian Mandates, John Whitehead on COVID Detention Camps_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Wednesday, November 10th, 2021

Coming Up Thursday, November 11th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:. Two guests discuss issues raised in my new article “COVID-19 Fascism: State Power Plus Corporate Power Equals Goose-Stepping Groupthink.” First half hour: Jimmy… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, Neoliberalism, News | No Comments »

Everyone Deserves to Have a Public Bank– on It’s Our Money

Wednesday, November 10th, 2021

Coming up every Thursday at 4:00 pm Pacific – 7:00 pm Eastern – 23:00 GMT IT’S OUR MONEY with Ellen Brown Everyone Deserves to Have a Public Bank   Across the globe, public banks hold assets of about $50 trillion dollars in widely divergent countries and cultures. While these publicly owned institutions have diverse types… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Econo, It's Our Money, News | No Comments »

“Surrender to Action” Nov. 10th — Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Wednesday, November 10th, 2021

Coming Up Every Wednesday 7 pm Pacific * 10 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Thursday. Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita This Week’s Theme: “Surrender to Action” Awakening Ones! Every Wednesday we will be channeling messages from high level guides that affect all of humanity, leading guided meditations… »»»

Share

Posted in Channeling Amrita, Channeling-Mediumship, News | No Comments »

Archives

November 2021
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

User Login