Archive for November 9th, 2021

Interfaith Dialogue with “Follower of Christ” Tom Compton_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, November 9th, 2021

Coming Up Wednesday, November 10th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:. Tom Compton of We Hold These Truths joins me for some interfaith dialogue after sending the following email: “I’m a big fan of your interviews. In this… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Kevin Barrett, News, Spirit | No Comments »

Is there a God? -on Exploration

Tuesday, November 9th, 2021

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Is there a God? What does science say about this important question? For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Exploration, News, Science, Spirit | No Comments »

STRAIGHT UP RACISM IN GEORGIA_on Flashpoints Best

Tuesday, November 9th, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST STRAIGHT UP RACISM IN GEORGIA AT THE AHMAUD ARBERY MURDER TRIAL; ALSO KILLING JOHN LEWIS AGAIN, DEMOCRATS PUT VOTING RIGHTS ON THE BACK BURNER, BUT GREG PALAST WILL HAVE SOMETHING TO SAY ABOUT THAT; AND THE… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Geopolitics, News, Vote Stealing | No Comments »

The Assange Extradition Case, and Wikileaks’ Wide Impact _on Project Censored

Tuesday, November 9th, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT The Assange Extradition Case, and Wikileaks’ Wide Impact Online journalist Kevin Gosztola returns to the program to deliver an update about the Julian Assange extradition case in the UK, and its disturbing implications for press freedom. Then in… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Justice, Law, News, Project Censored | No Comments »

Archives

November 2021
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

User Login