Archive for November 5th, 2021

David Chandler: The Simple Physics of the World Trade Center collapses_on RichardGage911:UNLEASHED!

Friday, November 5th, 2021

»»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, News, Richard Gage911, Science | 2 Comments »

Money Money Money Can’t Buy False Flag Weekly News!

Friday, November 5th, 2021

CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!  Saturday, November 6, 2021–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 11/06/2021 “Money Money Money Can’t Buy False Flag Weekly News!”     Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Cat McGuire   Stop the Wars and… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, Neoliberalism, News | 2 Comments »

Matthew Ehret on religion in China: Propaganda vs. reality_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Friday, November 5th, 2021

Coming Up Saturday, November 6th–5pm Pacific Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:. Matthew Ehret‘s “Debunking Anti-Chinese Psy-Ops” series (Part 1, Part 2, Part 3) systematically refutes the arguments of China-bashers. While disapproving of some of China’s policies… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Bio-Chem/Warfare, Health, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News, Vaccinations | 1 Comment »

Dr. Mary’s Monkey, Part One_ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, November 5th, 2021

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Dr. Mary’s Monkey, Part One — Edward T. Haslam Interview with the author of Dr. Mary’s Monkey. How the unsolved murder of a doctor, a secret laboratory in New Orleans and cancer-causing monkey viruses are… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Justice, News, Vaccinations | No Comments »

Archives

November 2021
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

User Login